Posted by: Indonesian Children | June 26, 2009

Breastfeeding Celebrities, Who Is, Who Isn’t

Gwyneth Paltrow said “I’m not in my pre-pregnancy state.  I’m trying not to rush myself.  I want my food to be high quality as I’m feeding Apple.  I’m not into dieting.  Now I’m able to exercise, I’m shrinking back down a little bit.  It’s a very slow process.”
 
Catherine Zeta-Jones said “I’m going to do it as long as I can, there is something so intimate about it.  For the one hour or 45 minutes it’s just wonderful.  It’s wonderful bonding and you know they’re getting all those antibodies.”
 
Jodie Foster said “I just can’t stop losing weight with the breastfeeding.  I ate as much as I possible could, but kept losing.  You’ll see why when you meet Charlie.”
 
Nancy O’Dell said “Breastfeeding is the best diet.  I want to eat healthy for her, so it’s easy to say no to pizza.”

 

Tory Spelling said “Yes, it’s hard, but I love it.  That’s our time together, and I can give him the one thing he wants…food!  Dean took a photo of me nursing, and I was horrified.  I was thinking this poor baby must be so scared of this giant thing coming at him”

 

Christina Aguilera
Says her slim line post baby figure is down to breastfeeding

 

Jill Hennessy
And her postpartum plan, she counts herself as one of the lucky ones.

 

Elizabeth Hasselbeck
Relates a funny story about pumping and her daughter Grace.

 

Jennifer Garner
Nursing was very different to what she was expecting.

 

Rachel Weisz
I think you feel a lot more confident and much more appreciative of your body”

 

Helena Bonham Carter
Loves breast feeding her new baby because it gives her boobs a purpose.

 

Liv Tyler
And her struggle with baby weight.

 

Tori Spelling
Recently confirmed she and Dean are expecting a little girl later this year.

 

Tammy & Melissa Etheridge
Kudos to Tammy!  Breastfeeding twins may not be easy but it’s possible!

 

Gabrielle Reece
Volleyball player Gabrielle Reece blogs about breastfeeding.

 

Brynn Cameron
Juggling a baby and athletic stardom was difficult.

 

Celebrity Archive
Breastfeeding.com’s old celebrity archive article

Celebrity Dads

Keith Urban
Keith Urban played the doting father to be.

 

Adam Sandler
Has a unique way of looking at breastfeeding

 

Will Ferrell
He showed it off as if it was a purse!

 

Joel Madden
I have my own little bond with her too”

 

Supported  by

INDONESIA BRESTFEEDING NETWORK

Breast is the Best ! What could be more natural?

Yudhasmara Foundation

Office ; JL Taman Bendungan Asahan 5 Jakarta Indonesia 10210

phone : 62(021) 70081995 – 5703646

email : judarwanto@gmail.com,

https://supportbreastfeeding.wordpress.com/

 

editor in Chief :

Dr WIDODO JUDARWANTO

email : judarwanto@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Information on this web site is provided for informational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. You should not use the information on this web site for diagnosing or treating a medical or health condition. You should carefully read all product packaging. If you have or suspect you have a medical problem, promptly contact your professional healthcare provider. 

Copyright © 2009, Indonesia Breastfeeding Networking  Information Education Network. All rights reserved.


Leave a Reply

Categories

